Live Support Schedule

Happy Thanksgiving! We’ll be taking it easy over the holiday but will be available for you whenever needed. Simply use the “SEND US A MESSAGE” button in your Amaze Health App or Web Portal, and a medical provider will follow up with you promptly.

Live Support is available
Monday – Friday
6:30 am to 8:00 pm (Mountain Time)

5:30 am to 7:00 pm (Pacific Standard Time)

7:30 am to  9:00 pm (Central Standard Time)

8:30 am to 10:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time)

amazepbc.com/live_support_schedule